A simple bot that saves a users roles when they leave your server, so if they ever join back they get their roles back automatically.
When someone leaves your server, the bot will automatically remember all the roles and the nickname that person had. That way, if they ever decide to join your server again (because your server is just that freaking cool), they automatically get all their roles and nickname back that they had previously!
__Setup__:
Simply invite the bot to your server, and move the "Role Saver" role to the top. That's it!
__Additional Features__:
Blacklist/Whitelist - Create a blacklist or whitelist to disallow specific roles from being saved or only allowing specific roles to be saved, respectively
Logging - Have every save and restore event logged into a channel of your choice
Nickname saving - You can enable or disable this by toggling the "Manage Nicknames" permission on the bot
__Premium Option__:
Need high reliability? Instead of trying to share the limited throughput with thousands of other servers on the public bot, you can use the Premium bot for only $2.99/month! This has much higher reliability than the public bot. More information can be found either with /premium or by going to https://patreon.com/rolesaver
helpHow to use the bot
/help
forcesaveSaves a user right now, as if they left the server.
/forcesave
whitelistView current whitelist, or add/remove a role to the whitelist.
/whitelist
blacklistView current blacklist, or add/remove a role to the blacklist.
/blacklist
loggingEnable/disable logging the saving/restoring of roles in this channel.
/logging
No reviews yet
Share your experience with this bot to help others decide.
RostaBot
VerifiedPacket
VerifiedRoleButtons
VerifiedRole Reactor
VerifiedNocturne
VerifiedClicker
VerifiedRankup
VerifiedNocturna
VerifiedBind
VerifiedExophose
VerifiedLicensy
VerifiedTornado
VerifiedCeraia
VerifiedRoleCall
VerifiedVanity Roles
VerifiedFalu
VerifiedEzRoles
VerifiedTayzz
VerifiedClubTier
VerifiedStreamPass
Verified