When someone leaves the server, the latest messages from that person are deleted. You can also delete other messages manually
The bot automatically deletes the latest messages from users who leave the server. Thus, users may think twice before leaving the server. The feature is also helpful when users only join the server to advertise and then leave immediately. In addition, the bot has many other commands with which you can delete messages.
help📰 Help & FAQ for Leave Delete Bot
/help
donateNo description provided.
/donate
delete-user-messageDelete all messages from a specific person on the server
/delete-user-message
supportNo description provided.
/support
deleteDelete a certain amount of messages in this channel
/delete
No reviews yet
Share your experience with this bot to help others decide.
TAG-BOT
Verifiedhaunt
VerifiedName Paint
VerifiedBastion
VerifiedColour Me!
VerifiedReactify
VerifiedFlare 🚀
VerifiedRanklink
VerifiedWinnsy
VerifiedEasyTicket
VerifiedResolvo X
VerifiedAtlas 3.0
VerifiedShiro-san
VerifiedBloxMood
VerifiedTrustFactor
VerifiedMira Waitress
VerifiedSnapRoom
VerifiedFiveM Helper
VerifiedThreadmail
VerifiedAware